The Supreme Court of the Russian Federation
Russian university of justice
+7 (495) 332-53-33
+7 (495) 332-55-55

Governing Bodies and Administration

Ershov Valentin Valentinovich
Rector
Novocheryomushkinskaya str.,b. 69, office 813,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-53-51
ershov@raj.ru

Korol Lyudmila Mikhailovna
Vice-Rector
Novocheryomushkinskaya str.,b. 69, office 814,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-53-51
korol@raj.ru

Lomtev Sergey Petrovich
Vice-Rector in charge of scientific work
Novocheryomushkinskaya str.,b. 69, office 1003,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-53-62
lomtev@raj.ru

Никитин Сергей Васильевич

Nikitin Sergey Vasilievich
Vice-Rector
Novocheryomushkinskaya str.,b. 69, office 913,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-52-82
nikitin@raj.ru

Napreenko Alexander Ivanovich
Vice-Rector
Novocheremushkinskaya str., h. 69, room 709,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-52-35
napreenko @raj.ru

Sapronov Vladimir Petrovich
Vice-Rector
Novocheremushkinskaya str., h. 69, room 707,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 982-14-11
sapronov@raj.ru

Naumova Olga Yuryevna
Vice-Rector
Novocheremushkinskaya str., h. 69, room 808,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-53-05
naumova@raj.ru

Molchanov Valeriy Vladimirovich
Deputy Rector
Novocheremushkinskaya str., h. 69, room 405,
Moscow, 117418
Personal secretary: (495) 332-55-95
V.molchanov@raj.ru

Marchenko Vladimir Fedorovich
Deputy Rector